The United States Government is divided into three parts, or branches: the legislative branch, the executive branch, and the judicial branch. Each branch has a different duty, but all three branches must work together.

Do you know which branch of government the President of the United States is part of? Find the answer (and more) on this Branches of Government Infographic.