In this Learning Adventure, we’ll examine what parts of the Constitution give the branches of the Federal Government their specific powers. Those three parts are Article I, Article II, and Article III.

Do you know which branch of government the President of the United States is part of? Find the answer (and more) on this Branches of Government Infographic.